Middle School Monday Note: February 6, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, February 6 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Prayer club at lunch Tuesday, February 7 7:15 am – 4:00 pm – Boys Basketball Tournament at Regent Christian School in Surrey 1:50 – 2:40 pm – Chapel 2:45 – 4 pm –...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 30, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 30 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Prater club at lunch Tuesday, January 31 7:30 – 8:15 am – Boys Basketball practice at Elementary Campus 1:50 – 2:40 pm – Chapel 2:45 – 4 pm – Homework Club 2:20 –...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 23, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 23 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Prater club at lunch Tuesday, January 24 7:30 – 8:15 am – Boys Basketball practice at Elementary Campus 2:45 – 4 pm – Homework Club 6:30 – 8:00 pm – Open House at...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 16, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 16 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Gr. 5 Experience at Middle School Prater club at lunch Tuesday, January 17 Ski Trip to Mt. Seymour  Wednesday, January 18 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls’ Basketball practice at the Elementary Gr. 5...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 9, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 9 7:30 – 8:15  – Girls Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Prater club at lunch Tuesday, January 10 7:30 – 8:15  – Boys Basketball practice at Elementary Campus Newsletter Club at Lunch 2:45 – 4 pm – Homework Club – Canceled Wednesday, January 11...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 3, 2023 Copy

Week at a Glance Monday, January 2 Christmas Break – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, January 3 First Day of School After Christmas Break Newsletter Club at Lunch Wednesday, January 4 7:30 – 8:15  – Boys Basketball practice at Elementary Campus The Well @ Lunch 2:45 – 3:45 pm Yearbook...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 3, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 2 Christmas Break – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, January 3 First Day of School After Christmas Break Newsletter Club at Lunch Wednesday, January 4 7:30 – 8:15  – Boys Basketball practice at Elementary Campus The Well @ Lunch 2:45 – 3:45 pm Yearbook...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: December 12, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, December 12 8:45 – 9:15 am – Parent Prayer @ Elementary Campus Prayer Club at Lunch Tuesday, December 13 Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:00 – 2:30 pm – All Middle School will be watching Christmas Musical Dress Rehearsal @ elementary campus 2:45 pm – Dismissal...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: December 5, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, December 5 8:45 – 9:15 am – Parent Prayer @ Elementary Campus Prayer Club at Lunch Tuesday, December 6 Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50 – 2:40 pm Chapel  3 -4 pm Homework Club  3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Practice (@ Elementary campus) Wednesday, December 7...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: November 28, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 28 8:45 – 9:15 am – Parent Prayer @ Elementary Campus Prayer Club at Lunch Tuesday, November 29 Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50 – 2:40 pm Chapel  3 -4 pm Homework Club  7:30 – 8:30 pm Hope Community Prayer (at Elementary Campus) Wednesday, November...

Continue reading