Middle School Monday Note: April 15, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 15 Tuesday, April 16  Badminton Tournament at MRCS school 7:15 am Badminton team meet at Pitt Meadows campus Wednesday, April 17 2:10 – Chapel – Gr.4 B 3:15 – 4:15pm Garden Club 3:30-4:30pm – Beauty and The Beast Rehearsals at Poco campus Thursday, April...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 8, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 8 Tuesday, April 9 8:55 – 9:55am Parent Prayer at Poco campus Wednesday, April 10 2:10 – Chapel – Mrs. Mayer 3:15 – 4:15pm Garden Club 3:30-4:30pm – Beauty and The Beast Rehearsals at Poco campus Thursday, April 11 3:15-4:15pm The Well Club Friday,...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 1, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 1 SCHOOL RE – OPENS AFTER SPRING BREAK 3:30-4:30pm – Beauty and The Beast Rehearsals at Poco campus Garden Club – Field Trip Forms coming home today Tuesday, April 2 Triathlon Registration during morning drop off and afternoon pick up Wednesday, April 3 Caribu...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: March 11, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, March 11 Greenhouse Club – Field Trip Forms coming home today Tuesday, March 12 8:55 – 9:55 am Parent in Prayer at Poco campus Wednesday, March 13 2:10 – Chapel Term Two Reports Issued 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gardening Club/ Field Trip to Amsterdam Greenhouse...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: March 4, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, March 4 Girls basketball practice at noon Tuesday, March 5 Wednesday, March 6 9:00 am – LEST presentation at Poco campus Chapel ( students involved meet at Poco campus) 2:00 – Chapel – Ash Wednesday – Child of Mine Ministry 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gardening...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: February 25, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, February 25 Girls basketball practice at noon 3:30-4:30pm – Beauty and The Beast Rehearsals at Poco campus Tuesday, February 26 Wednesday, February 27 Pink Shirt Day 2:00 – Chapel – LEST Celebration and Performances 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gardening Club – Amsterdam Greenhouses trip 3:30-4:30pm...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: February 19, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, February 18 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – FAMILY DAY Tuesday, February 19 3v3 Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament Wednesday, February 20 2:10 pm Chapel –  Presenting Stephanie Mayer Gardening club field trip permission forms due 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gardening Club – Field trip to...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: February 13, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, February 11 No School In Session – due to weather and travel safety Tuesday, February 12 No School In Session – due to weather and travel safety Wednesday, February 13 9:00 am departure to Portland 3:30-4:30 – Beauty and the Beast Practice @ Poco campus...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 28, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, January 28 No School In Session  – Pro D Day Tuesday, January 29 6:30pm – 7:30pm –  LEST Pre-Trip Meeting (Volunteers Mtg to follow) Wednesday, January 30 2:10pm – Chapel – Gr. 5B 9:00 – 3:00pm Gr. 5B at Pitt Meadows Campus 3:15pm – 5:00pm...

Continue reading