Middle School Monday Note: May 10, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 10 No Climbing Club today Tuesday, May 11 No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, May 12 Musical Filming 8:30 am Grade 6 arrive (wait in the sanctuary for direction) 9:00 am Grade 7 and 8 arrive (wait in the sanctuary for direction 12:15 – 1:00...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: May 3, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 3 No Climbing Club today Tuesday, May 4 11:45 am – Early Dismissal No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, May 5  8:20 am – Gr. 7s drop off at PoCo campus for Musical Rehearsal Class Photos – Formal uniform required 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 26, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 26 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 27 3 – 4 pm Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 28 8:20 am – Gr. 6 drop off at PoCo campus for Musical Rehearsal 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 29...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 19, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 19 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 20 3 – 4 pm Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 21 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 22 Prayer Group @ Lunch  3 – 4:00 pm Climbing Club  Spell-a- thon pledge...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 12, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 12 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 13 No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 14 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 15 Prayer Group @ Lunch  3 – 4:00 pm Climbing Club  Friday, April 16 Whole School Spelling...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: April 6, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 5 Easter Monday – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, April 6 3-4:00 pm Volleyball Club  Wednesday, April 7 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 8 Prayer Group @ Lunch  3 – 4:00 pm Climbing Club today Friday, April 9...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: March 15, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, March 15 3-4:00 pm Climbing club  Tuesday, March 16 3-4:00 pm Volleyball Club  Wednesday, March 17 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Club Term Two Reports Issued Thursday, March 18 $2 Dress Down Day (BC Mission Boat...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: March 8, 2021

Monday, March 8 3-4:00 pm Climbing club  Tuesday, March 9 3-4:00 pm Volleyball Club  Wednesday, March 10 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Club Thursday, March 11 Prayer Group @ Lunch 3-4:00 pm Climbing Club Friday, March 12 Hot Lunch 3 –...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: March 1, 2021

Monday, March 1 3-4:00 pm Climbing club  Tuesday, March 2 No Volleyball club today Wednesday, March 3 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Club Thursday, March 4 Student-Led Conferences – NO CLASSES IN SESSION Friday, March 5 Administrative Day – NO SCHOOL...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: February 22, 2021

Monday, February 22 3-4:00 pm Climbing club  Tuesday, February 23 3 – 4:00pm Volleyball club  Wednesday, February 24 Pink Shirt Day 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Club Thursday, February 25 Prayer club at lunch 3-4:00 pm Climbing club  Friday, February 26...

Continue reading