Middle School Monday Note: October 18, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, October 18 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Elementary Campus 2:45 – 4:00 pm  – Climbing Club Tuesday, October 19 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3-4 Homework Club Wednesday, October 20...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: October 12, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, October 11 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – THANKSGIVING DAY Tuesday, October 12 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3-4 Homework Club Terry Fox Run pledges due Math Platoons Final Assessment: Number Sense Wednesday, October 13 The Well at Lunch Math Platoons Pre-Assessment: Fractions  3:20...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: October 4, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, October 4 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, October 5 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3 – 4 pm Homework Club Wednesday, October 6 The Well at Lunch...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: September 27, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 27 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, September 28 Individual Student Photo Day – Formal Uniform Required 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3 – 4 pm Homework...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: September 20, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 20 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, September 21 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club Wednesday, September 22 The Well at Lunch 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: September 13, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 13 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, September 14 Wednesday, September 15 The Well at Lunch 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Thursday, September 16 12:15- 1:00 pm Chapel Friday, September 17 Hot Lunch 3:20...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: September 7, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 6 Labour Day Tuesday, September 7 First Day of School Wednesday, September 8 Thursday, September 9 1 – 1:50 pm Chapel Friday, September 10 Looking Ahead…   Monday, September 13 Tuesday, September 14 Wednesday, September 15 The Well at Lunch Thursday, September 16 1...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: June 21, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 21 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, June 22 11:45 am DISMISSAL – Last Day of School – Happy Summer Break! Wednesday, June 23 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – SUMMER BREAK Thursday, June 24 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION –...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: June 14, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 14 The Well at Lunch Tuesday, June 15 Grade 8 at Camp Luther Wednesday, June 16 Middle School at Timberline Ranch Thursday, June 17 Prayer Group @ Lunch Friday, June 18 9:30 – 10:30 am – End of Year Chapel Celebration (Parents will be...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: June 7, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 7 Tuesday, June 8 3 – 4 pm Volleyball Club  Wednesday, June 9 The Well at Lunch 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  3:00 – 4:15 pm – Badminton Club Thursday, June 10 Prayer Group @ Lunch 7-8 pm PTL Zoom meeting Friday, June 11...

Continue reading