Middle School Monday Note: January 27, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 27 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 28 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 29 2:00 pm  – Chapel Grade 5 Transition Day 6:30 – 7:30 pm...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 20, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 20 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 21 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 22 2:00 pm  – Chapel Grade 5 Transition Day The Well – Butter...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 13, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 13 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 14 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 15 2:00 pm  – Chapel led by Pastor Mandela Nsenga from Riverside Church ...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: January 6, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 6 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 7 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 8 2:00 pm  – Chapel The Well orders due Thursday, January 9 3...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: December 16, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 16 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 17 6:30 – 8:30 (Gr.6 A, 7A) Bethlehem Walk Event @ Poco campus. Formal uniform required Students meet at 6:15 pm in room 104 Wednesday, December 18 12:45 – 2:45...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: December 9, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 9 Newsletter club @ Lunch 12:15 – 2:45 pm Grade 6 Curling Field Trip to Golden Ears Club 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 10 Wednesday, December 11 2:00 pm  – Chapel Joel Bergum Presenting 3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club ...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: December 2, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 2 Newsletter club canceled today 2:50 – 4:15 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 3 Wednesday, December 4 2:00 pm  – Chapel Pastor Mike Kuhn 3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club  The Well orders due Reports Issued – Term 1 Thursday, December 5 Yearbook...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: November 25, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 25 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – ADMINISTRATIVE DAY Tuesday, November 26 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club Wednesday, November 27 2:00 pm  – Chapel  3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club Thursday, November 28 9:35 – 10:30...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: November 18, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 18 Newsletter Club at Lunch Tuesday, November 19 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club Wednesday, November 20 2:00 pm  – Chapel 3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club Thursday, November 21 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club...

Continue reading

Middle School Monday Note: November 12, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 11 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 12 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club 2:55 – 4:15 Boys’ Tripleball Wednesday, November 13 11:45 – 12:15 pm Boys’ Tripleball 2:00 pm  – Chapel 3:00...

Continue reading