Elementary Monday Note: January 25, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, January 25 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, January 26 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) 6:30 – 8:00 pm HLCS Online Open House Event Wednesday, January 27 Chapel 3:05 – 4:30...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 18, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, January 18 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, January 19 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, January 20 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 11, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, January 11 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, January 12 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, January 13 Lice Check Forms Due (on-site students) 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 4, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, January 4 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, January 5 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, January 6 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 14, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, December 14 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, December 15 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) 7:30 – 8:30 pm Middle School Information Evening (through Zoom) Wednesday, December 16 9:30 am Chapel...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 7, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, December 7 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus NOON DISMISSAL – ½ day Pro-D Day Tuesday, December 8 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, December 9 Term One Reports Issued 9:30 am...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 30, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 30 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, December 1 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, December 2 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 23, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 23 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 24 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 25 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 16, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 16 PTL Christmas Hamper Campaign Begins PTL Christmas Plant Sale Begins 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 17 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 18 9:30 am Chapel...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 9, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 9 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 10 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 11 Remembrance Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Thursday, November 12 Teacher’s Conference –...

Continue reading