Elementary Monday Note: April 26, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 26 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 5:00 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, April 27 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, April 28 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class;...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: April 19, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 19 7:00 am – 7:00 pm PTL sponsored 12 Hour Day of Prayer 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, April 20 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: April 12, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 12 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Rehearsal April 16 Hot Lunch Ordering closes at midnight Tuesday, April 13 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, April 14 Chapel...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday Note”: April 6, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, April 5 Easter Monday – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, April 6 SCHOOL IN SESSION 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, April 7 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2 (Connection Rm) 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: March 15, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, March 15 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2  3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, March 16 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: March 8, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, March 8 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, March 9 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, March 10 Chapel  3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2  Thursday, March...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: March 1, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, March 1 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Scholastic Virtual Book Fair Starts 2020-2021 Yearbook Ordering Closes Tuesday, March 2 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, March 3 End of Term 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: February 22, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, February 22 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, February 23 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, February 24 Pink Shirt Day Chapel   3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class;...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday Note”: February 16, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, February 15 Family Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, February 16 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, February 17 9:00 am Chapel – live streamed  3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: February 8, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, February 8 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, February 9 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, February 10 Chapel  3:00 pm Grade 5 Celebration/Grade 8 Grad Chocolate Bar Fundraiser 3:15 –...

Continue reading