Elementary Monday Note: January 17, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, January 17 9:00 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 18 Wednesday, January 19 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Middle Years Development Instrument (MDI) 4A Thursday, January 20 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gr. 3 EAL Class  (in...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 10, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, January 10 9:00 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 11 Wednesday, January 12 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday, January 13 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 3 EAL Class  (in Connection Rm) Friday, January 14 Hot...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: January 4, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, January 3 Christmas Break – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, January 4 – Friday, January 7 Delayed Start – NO CLASSES IN SESSION   Looking Ahead…   Monday, January 10 9:00 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 11 Wednesday, January 12 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 13, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, December 13 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, December 14 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Wednesday, December 15 No charge Dress Down – classroom choice Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday,...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 6, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, December 6 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Christmas Hamper Donations DUE Tuesday, December 7 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Wednesday, December 8 Term One Reports Issued Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 29, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, November 29 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, November 30 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Wednesday, December 1 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 22, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, November 22 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, November 23 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Wednesday, November 24 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 15, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, November 15 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, November 16 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Wednesday, November 17 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 8, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, November 8 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club Tuesday, November 9 Wednesday, November 10 Chapel – Remembrance Day themed 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday, November 11 Remembrance Day –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 1, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, November 1 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club Tuesday, November 2 Wednesday, November 3 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday, November 4 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 3 EAL...

Continue reading