Elementary Monday Note: September 13, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 13 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, September 14 Wednesday, September 15 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Thursday, September 16 3:00...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: September 7, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, September 6 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – Labour Day Tuesday, September 7 First Day of School for 2021-2022 School Year – NOON DISMISSAL Kindergarten Gradual Entry 9:00 am New Family Orientation 10:30 am New Family Orientation Wednesday, September 8 Chapel Kindergarten Gradual Entry Thursday, September...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 21, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 21 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, June 22 NOON DISMISSAL – Last Day of School – Happy Summer Break! Wednesday, June 23 Kindergarten 2021 – Student Classroom Experience – Parents have been notified by email of their child’s...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 14, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 14 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 2:30 pm Used Uniform Sale Tuesday, June 15 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, June 16 9:30 am Gr. 5 Celebration Chapel (gr. 5 students only)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 7, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, June 7 Sports Day #1 – Kindergarten/am; gr. 1/pm 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 7:00 pm Kindergarten 2021 Parent Orientation Zoom Mtg Tuesday, June 8 Sports Day #2 – gr. 2/am; gr. 3/pm 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 31, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 31 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, June 1 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, June 2 Orange Shirt Day – see notice below Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday Note”: May 25, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 24 Victoria Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, May 25 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, May 26 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2 (Connection Rm) Thursday, May 27 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 17, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 17 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, May 18 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, May 19 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2 (Connection Rm) Thursday, May...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 10, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 10 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Musical Recording @ Port Coquitlam campus Tuesday, May 11 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Musical Recording @ Port Coquitlam campus Wednesday, May 12 Chapel 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 3, 2021

Week at a Glance Monday, May 3 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 5:00 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, May 4 NOON DISMISSAL – ½ Pro D Day Wednesday, May 5 Chapel Class Photos – formal uniform required 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School...

Continue reading