Elementary Monday Note: December 5, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, December 5 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, December 6 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical rehearsal Actors/Dancers only (at Elementary campus) Wednesday, December 7 Reports Issued – Term 1 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 28, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 28 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, November 29 7:30 – 8:30 pm Hope Community Prayer Wednesday, November 30 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 12:00 – 2:45 pm Gr. 3B Field Trip – Evergreen Cultural Centre...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 21, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 21 Dress Down Day – free 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer 3:15 – 4:00 – Dancers Practice for Musical Tuesday, November 22 Wednesday, November 23 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 14, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 14 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, November 15 Wednesday, November 16 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical rehearsal (at Elementary campus) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 7, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 7 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, November 8 Wednesday, November 9 9:00 am K-5 Remembrance Day Assembly (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical rehearsal (at Elementary campus) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 31, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 31 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer 9:00 – 11:30 am Grade 2B Field Trip to Hyde Creek Tuesday, November 1 Wednesday, November 2 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical rehearsal (at...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 24, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 24 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, October 25 Photo Re-take Day (Students having photo taken will need their QR code pamphlet with them) 7:30 pm Hope Community Prayer Wednesday, October 26 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 17, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 17 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, October 18 Gr. 4 – 7 CESS Cross Country Meet (registered students only) @ Bear Creek Park – Surrey Wednesday, October 19 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: October 11, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, October 11 Wednesday, October 12 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 11:00 am – 3:00 pm K & Gr. 1 Field Trip to Apple Barn 3:20 – 3:50 pm...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 3, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 3 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, October 4 Wednesday, October 5 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15...

Continue reading