Elementary Monday Note: October 3, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, October 3 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, October 4 Wednesday, October 5 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: September 26, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, September 26 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 9:00 am – 2:30 pm Grade 4-5 Belcarra Field Trip 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15 – 4:30 pm Christmas Musical auditions (gr. 4 – 8) Tuesday, September 27 Individual Student Photo Day...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: September 20, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, September 19 National Day of Mourning for Queen Elizabeth II – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 20 6:30 pm Elementary School Curriculum Evening Wednesday, September 21 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: September 12, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, September 12 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, September 13 Wednesday, September 14 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: September 6, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, September 5 Labour Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 6 First Day of School – NOON DISMISSAL Wednesday, September 7 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) Thursday, September 8 Friday, September 9 8:40 am PTL Coffee Fellowship...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 13, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, June 13 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 pm Coding Club 2:30 pm PTL Sponsored Used Uniform Sale Tuesday, June 14 Gr. 4 & 5 Probability Fair (see write up below) 2:30 pm PTL Sponsored Used Uniform Sale Wednesday, June 15 Grade 5 Celebration 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 6, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, June 6 All Library Books Due 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 pm Coding Club Tuesday, June 7 9:30 am Gr 1A & B Year End Field Trip 7:00 pm Kindergarten 2022 Parent Orientation Meeting Wednesday, June 8 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 &...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 30, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, May 30 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 pm Coding Club Tuesday, May 31 7:30 pm Hope Community Prayer Wednesday, June 1 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday, June 2 KA & B Year End Field...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: May 24, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, May 23 Victoria Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, May 24 Wednesday, May 25 Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 7:00 pm Spring Music Concert at Elementary Campus (‘A’ Classes & Grade 6 and 7/8...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 16, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, May 16 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 Coding Club Tuesday, May 17 Wednesday, May 18 Gr 5A & B Field Trip – Britannia Mine Museum Chapel 3:15 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) Thursday, May 19 3:15 –...

Continue reading