Elementary Monday Note: June 10, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, June 10 Administrative Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION End of Term Three Tuesday, June 11 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm.209) (Last Class for School Year) Wednesday, June 12 Gr. 4A Field Trip – TWU 9:00 am Chapel 3:15 pm Gr....

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: June 3, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, June 3 7:00 – 8:00 pm Kindergarten 2019 Parent Orientation Meeting Tuesday, June 4 8:00 am Gr. 5 Ultimate Tournament at Pacific Academy 8:55 am Parent Prayer 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm.209) Wednesday, June 5 9:00 am Chapel – Mr. Peter...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 27, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, May 27 9:00 – 10:00 am Track & Field Practice Tuesday, May 28 7:15 am Gr. 4-7 CESS Track & Field Meet at Swangard Stadium 1:00 pm Gr. 2A Swimming Lessons at Hyde Creek 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) Wednesday,...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 21, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, May 20 Victoria Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, May 21 Gr. 4B Minnekhada Park – Field Trip 1:00 pm Gr. 2A Swimming Lessons at Hyde Creek 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) 3:15 – 4:30 pm Grade 5 Ultimate...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 13, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, May 13 8:50 am Gr. 5A & B Gulf of Georgia/Cannery – Field Trip 9:00 -10:00 am Track & Field Practice 12:00 pm Gr. 4/5 High Jump practice in the gym 1:00 pm KA Coquitlam City Centre Library – Field Trip Tuesday, May 14 1:00...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: May 6, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, May 6 9:00 -10:00 am Track & Field Practice 12:00 pm Gr. 4/5 High Jump practice in the gym Tuesday, May 7 8:55 am Parent Prayer 1:00 pm Gr. 2A Swimming Lessons at Hyde Creek 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: April 29, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 29 9:00 -10:00 am Track & Field Practice 3:05 – 3:30 Yearbook Mtg 3:30 – 7:00 pm Beauty and the Beast Full Technical Rehearsal at Riverside, bring supper Tuesday, April 30 9:00 am Gr. 4A Minnekhada Park Field Trip 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday Note”: April 23, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 22 Easter Monday – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, April 23 8:15 am Gr. 3A & B Aquarium Field Trip 1:30 pm Gr. 2A In School Field Trip 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) 3:15 pm Km Club 3:30 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: April 15, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 15 9:00 – 10:00 am Track & Field Practice 3:05 – 5:00 pm Yearbook 3:15 pm Km Club 3:30 – 4:15 pm Track & Field Parent Volunteer Training Tuesday, April 16 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) 3:15 pm Km...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: April 8, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, April 8 7:15 – 8:15 am Gr. 4 Girls’ Basketball practice Reading Link – During Noon Hour 12:00 – 12:30 pm Gr. 3 Girls Basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm Gr. 3 Boys Basketball 3:15 pm Km Club Tuesday, April 9 Gr. 5A & B Britannia...

Continue reading