Elementary Monday Note: January 20, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 20 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 104 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, January 21 Lice Check Day 7:00 – 8:30 am Grade 5 Boys Basketball 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 13, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 13 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 103 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, January 14 7:00 – 8:30 am Grade 5 Boys Basketball 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 6, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, January 6 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 104 Tuesday, January 7 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class gr.2/3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, January 8 9:00 Chapel 3:00 – 4:40...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 16, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 16 Tuesday, December 17 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 6:30 – 8:30 pm Bethlehem Walk (First shift of students arrive 6:00 pm; second shift arrive 7:00 pm) Wednesday, December 18 LATE START – 12:45 pm School Start (school...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 9, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 9 Tuesday, December 10 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 9:00 am Gr. 1B High Touch: High Tech in school field trip 10:45 am Gr. 1A High Touch: High Tech in school field trip 12:00 – 12:25 pm Gr....

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 2, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, December 2 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, December 3 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) Wednesday, December 4 Term One Reports...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 25, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 25 Administrative Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, November 26 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) Wednesday, November 27...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 18, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 18 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Mobile Dairy Classroom on site 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, November 19 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 12, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, November 12 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) 6:00 pm Positive Parenting Seminar (Rm 104) Wednesday, November 13...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 4, 2019

Week at a Glance Monday, November 4 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, November 5 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) in Rm 103 Wednesday, November 6 9:00 am Chapel 2:00 pm Remembrance Day Assembly Thursday,...

Continue reading