Elementary Monday Note: February 6, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, February 6 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, February 7 Wednesday, February 8 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5 (Rm 206) Thursday, February 9 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 30, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 30 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 31 Candy Gram Orders Due (see notice below) Wednesday, February 1 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5 (Rm 206) Thursday,...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 23, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 23 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 24 6:30 – 8:00 pm Open House Wednesday, January 25 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5 (Rm 206) Thursday, January...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 16, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 16 8:30 am – 12:15 pm Middle School Experience for Grade 5A 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 17 Wednesday, January 18 8:30 am – 12:15 pm Middle School Experience for Grade 5B 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend,...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: January 9, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 9 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, January 10 Wednesday, January 11 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5 (Rm 206) Thursday, January 12 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday” Note: January 3, 2023

Week at a Glance Monday, January 2 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – Christmas Break Tuesday, January 3 First Day of School after Christmas Break Wednesday, January 4 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL gr. 4 & 5 (Rm 206)...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 12, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, December 12 Additional Christmas Musical Tickets (available only for Wednesday, December 14 evening performance) 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer 1:00 – 2:30 pm Christmas Musical Dress Rehearsal (See Musical Information write up below for more details.) Tuesday, December 13 1:00 – 2:30 pm Christmas...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: December 5, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, December 5 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, December 6 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical rehearsal Actors/Dancers only (at Elementary campus) Wednesday, December 7 Reports Issued – Term 1 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 28, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 28 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer Tuesday, November 29 7:30 – 8:30 pm Hope Community Prayer Wednesday, November 30 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 12:00 – 2:45 pm Gr. 3B Field Trip – Evergreen Cultural Centre...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 21, 2022

Week at a Glance Monday, November 21 Dress Down Day – free 8:45 – 9:15 am Parent Prayer 3:15 – 4:00 – Dancers Practice for Musical Tuesday, November 22 Wednesday, November 23 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:15 – 4:00 pm Christmas Musical...

Continue reading