Elementary Monday Note: November 30, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 30 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, December 1 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, December 2 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 23, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 23 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 24 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 25 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 16, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 16 PTL Christmas Hamper Campaign Begins PTL Christmas Plant Sale Begins 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 17 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 18 9:30 am Chapel...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 9, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 9 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 10 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 11 Remembrance Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Thursday, November 12 Teacher’s Conference –...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: November 2, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, November 2 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, November 3 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, November 4 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 26, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, October 26 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, October 27 9:00 am Retake Photos 1:00 pm Off-site learning student photos @ Pitt Meadows campus 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, October...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 19, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, October 19 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Tuesday, October 20 7:00 am Online Booking Calendar for Parent Teacher Conferences OPENS 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, October 21 9:30 am Chapel...

Continue reading

Elementary “Monday Note”: October 13, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, October 13 Wednesday, October 14 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Thursday, October 15 3:15 – 4:45 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 4...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: October 5, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, October 5 7:00 – 7:30 pm Parent Prayer (Zoom meeting) Tuesday, October 6 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, October 7 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 2 (Connection Rm...

Continue reading

Elementary Monday Note: September 28, 2020

Week at a Glance Monday, September 28 7:00 – 7:30 pm Parent Prayer (Zoom meeting) Tuesday, September 29 Individual Student Photo Day (PoCo campus only) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm & Zoom) Wednesday, September 30 Orange Shirt Day 9:30 am Chapel 3:15 –...

Continue reading