• Middle School Monday Note: January 27, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 27 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 28 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 29 2:00 pm  – Chapel Grade 5 Transition Day 6:30 – 7:30 pm...

  • Elementary Monday Note: January 27, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 27 Spirit Week Special Dress Down Day: Wear bright clothes 1:00 pm Spirit Week Assembly  3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM  – Connection Rm 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, January 28 7:00 – 8:30 am Grade 5 Boys Basketball 8:55 –...

  • Elementary Monday Note: January 20, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 20 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 104 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, January 21 Lice Check Day 7:00 – 8:30 am Grade 5 Boys Basketball 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15...

  • Middle School Monday Note: January 20, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 20 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 21 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 22 2:00 pm  – Chapel Grade 5 Transition Day The Well – Butter...

  • Elementary Monday Note: January 13, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 13 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 103 3:15 – 4:30 pm Badminton Tuesday, January 14 7:00 – 8:30 am Grade 5 Boys Basketball 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After...

  • Middle School Monday Note: January 13, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 13 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 14 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 15 2:00 pm  – Chapel led by Pastor Mandela Nsenga from Riverside Church ...

  • Elementary Monday Note: January 6, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 6 3:00 – 4:40 pm STEAM program – STEM, Rm 104 Tuesday, January 7 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class gr.2/3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, January 8 9:00 Chapel 3:00 – 4:40...

  • Middle School Monday Note: January 6, 2020

    Week at a Glance Monday, January 6 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, January 7 3 – 4:15 pm LEST Chess Club 3:00 – 4:15 pm LEST Robotics Club Wednesday, January 8 2:00 pm  – Chapel The Well orders due Thursday, January 9 3...

  • Elementary Monday Note: December 16, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, December 16 Tuesday, December 17 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 6:30 – 8:30 pm Bethlehem Walk (First shift of students arrive 6:00 pm; second shift arrive 7:00 pm) Wednesday, December 18 LATE START – 12:45 pm School Start (school...

  • Middle School Monday Note: December 16, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, December 16 Newsletter club @ Lunch 2:50 – 4:30 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 17 6:30 – 8:30 (Gr.6 A, 7A) Bethlehem Walk Event @ Poco campus. Formal uniform required Students meet at 6:15 pm in room 104 Wednesday, December 18 12:45 – 2:45...