• Middle School Monday Note: May 10, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 10 No Climbing Club today Tuesday, May 11 No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, May 12 Musical Filming 8:30 am Grade 6 arrive (wait in the sanctuary for direction) 9:00 am Grade 7 and 8 arrive (wait in the sanctuary for direction 12:15 – 1:00...

  • Elementary Monday Note: May 10, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 10 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus Musical Recording @ Port Coquitlam campus Tuesday, May 11 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Musical Recording @ Port Coquitlam campus Wednesday, May 12 Chapel 3:15 –...

  • Elementary Monday Note: May 3, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 3 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 5:00 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, May 4 NOON DISMISSAL – ½ Pro D Day Wednesday, May 5 Chapel Class Photos – formal uniform required 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School...

  • Middle School Monday Note: May 3, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 3 No Climbing Club today Tuesday, May 4 11:45 am – Early Dismissal No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, May 5  8:20 am – Gr. 7s drop off at PoCo campus for Musical Rehearsal Class Photos – Formal uniform required 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel...

  • Elementary Monday Note: April 26, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 26 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 5:00 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, April 27 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, April 28 Chapel 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class;...

  • Middle School Monday Note: April 26, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 26 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 27 3 – 4 pm Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 28 8:20 am – Gr. 6 drop off at PoCo campus for Musical Rehearsal 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 29...

  • Elementary Monday Note: April 19, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 19 7:00 am – 7:00 pm PTL sponsored 12 Hour Day of Prayer 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Rehearsal Tuesday, April 20 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm)...

  • Middle School Monday Note: April 19, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 19 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 20 3 – 4 pm Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 21 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 22 Prayer Group @ Lunch  3 – 4:00 pm Climbing Club  Spell-a- thon pledge...

  • Elementary Monday Note: April 12, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 12 9:00 – 9:30 am Parent Prayer @ Port Coquitlam Campus 3:15 – 4:30 pm Musical Rehearsal April 16 Hot Lunch Ordering closes at midnight Tuesday, April 13 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class; gr. 3 (Connection Rm) Wednesday, April 14 Chapel...

  • Middle School Monday Note: April 12, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, April 12 3 – 4:00 Climbing Club Tuesday, April 13 No Volleyball Club today Wednesday, April 14 12:15 – 1:00 pm Chapel  The Well at Lunch Thursday, April 15 Prayer Group @ Lunch  3 – 4:00 pm Climbing Club  Friday, April 16 Whole School Spelling...