• Elementary Monday Note: June 17, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 17 Gr. 1B Field Trip – Port Moody Station 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Gr. 3A & B Field Trip – Sasamat Lake Tuesday, June 18 12:45 – 2:45 pm KA & B Field Trip – North Fraser Therapeutic Riding Association 1:00 – 3:00...

  • Middle School Monday Note: June 17, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 17 Tuesday, June 18 3:15 pm -4:15 pm Gardening Club – Last Meeting! Wednesday, June 19 2:00 pm – Chapel 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Middle School Awards and Gr. 8 Graduation Service @Poco campus Chapel Thursday, June 20 9:00 am – 3:00 pm...

  • Elementary Monday Note: June 10, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 10 Administrative Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION End of Term Three Tuesday, June 11 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm.209) (Last Class for School Year) Wednesday, June 12 Gr. 4A Field Trip – TWU 9:00 am Chapel 3:15 pm Gr....

  • Middle School Monday Note: June 10, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 10 ADMINISTRATIVE DAY – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, June 11 3:15 pm -4:15 pm Gardening Club – Plant Sale!! Wednesday, June 12 2:00 pm – ChapelĀ  The Well orders due back Thursday, June 13 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm The Well Club Friday,...

  • Elementary Monday Note: June 3, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 3 7:00 – 8:00 pm Kindergarten 2019 Parent Orientation Meeting Tuesday, June 4 8:00 am Gr. 5 Ultimate Tournament at Pacific Academy 8:55 am Parent Prayer 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm.209) Wednesday, June 5 9:00 am Chapel – Mr. Peter...

  • Middle School Monday Note: June 3, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 4 8:55 am – 9:55 am Parent Prayer @ Poco campus 3:15pm -4:15pm Gardening Club Wednesday, June 5 2:00 pm – Chapel – Mrs. Mayer Presenting The Well orders due back Thursday, June 6 3:15pm – 4:00pm The Well Club Friday,...

  • Elementary Monday Note: May 27, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 27 9:00 – 10:00 am Track & Field Practice Tuesday, May 28 7:15 am Gr. 4-7 CESS Track & Field Meet at Swangard Stadium 1:00 pm Gr. 2A Swimming Lessons at Hyde Creek 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) Wednesday,...

  • Middle School Monday Note: May 27, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 27 Tuesday, May 28 7:30 am – 4:00 pm Track and Field Meet @ Swangard Stadium (for track team members only) 3:15pm -4:15pm Gardening Club Wednesday, May 29 2:00 pm – Chapel – Grade 6A The Well – orders due 7:00 pm – 8:00...

  • Elementary Monday Note: May 21, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 20 Victoria Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, May 21 Gr. 4B Minnekhada Park – Field Trip 1:00 pm Gr. 2A Swimming Lessons at Hyde Creek 3:15 pm Gr. 2/3 After School EAL Classes (Rm. 209) 3:15 – 4:30 pm Grade 5 Ultimate...

  • Middle School Monday Note: May 21, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, May 20 VICTORIA DAY – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, May 21 3:15 pm -4:15 pm Gardening Club 12:00 pm-12:30 pm Track running practice Wednesday, May 22 8:35 am – Grade 6B meet at Poco campus for chapel. Students will be shuttled back to PM...