• Middle School Monday Note: December 2, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, December 2 Newsletter club canceled today 2:50 – 4:15 pm Girls Basketball Practice Tuesday, December 3 Wednesday, December 4 2:00 pm  – Chapel Pastor Mike Kuhn 3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club  The Well orders due Reports Issued – Term 1 Thursday, December 5 Yearbook...

  • Elementary Monday Note: December 2, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, December 2 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, December 3 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) Wednesday, December 4 Term One Reports...

  • Middle School Monday Note: November 25, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 25 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – ADMINISTRATIVE DAY Tuesday, November 26 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club Wednesday, November 27 2:00 pm  – Chapel  3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club Thursday, November 28 9:35 – 10:30...

  • Elementary Monday Note: November 25, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 25 Administrative Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, November 26 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) Wednesday, November 27...

  • Elementary Monday Note: November 18, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 18 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Mobile Dairy Classroom on site 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, November 19 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 12:00 – 12:25pm Gr. 4 boys basketball 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class...

  • Middle School Monday Note: November 18, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 18 Newsletter Club at Lunch Tuesday, November 19 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club Wednesday, November 20 2:00 pm  – Chapel 3:00 – 4:15 pm Badminton Club Thursday, November 21 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club...

  • Elementary Monday Note: November 12, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, November 12 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) (Connection Rm) 6:00 pm Positive Parenting Seminar (Rm 104) Wednesday, November 13...

  • Middle School Monday Note: November 12, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 11 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 12 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club 2:55 – 4:15 Boys’ Tripleball Wednesday, November 13 11:45 – 12:15 pm Boys’ Tripleball 2:00 pm  – Chapel 3:00...

  • Elementary Monday Note: November 4, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 4 12:30 pm 5A Swimming Tuesday, November 5 8:55 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer (meet in the school foyer) 3:15 – 4:15 pm EAL After School Class (gr. 2/3) in Rm 103 Wednesday, November 6 9:00 am Chapel 2:00 pm Remembrance Day Assembly Thursday,...

  • Middle School Monday Note: November 4, 2019

    Week at a Glance Monday, November 4 Grade 7 FSA Testing Continues this week Newsletter Club at Lunch 3:00 – 4:00pm – Girls’ Tripleball Tuesday, November 5 3:00 – 4:00 pm LEST Robotic Team Club 3:00 – 4:00 pm Coding/Robotic Club 2:55 – 4:15 Boys’ Tripleball Photo Retakes (see note...