• Elementary Monday Note: October 18, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 18 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, October 19 Wednesday, October 20 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 3:20 pm Km...

  • Middle School Monday Note: October 18, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 18 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Elementary Campus 2:45 – 4:00 pm  – Climbing Club Tuesday, October 19 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3-4 Homework Club Wednesday, October 20...

  • Elementary “Monday Note”: October 12, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, October 12 Terry Fox Run Pledge Forms Due Wednesday, October 13 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Thursday, October...

  • Middle School Monday Note: October 12, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 11 NO SCHOOL IN SESSION – THANKSGIVING DAY Tuesday, October 12 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3-4 Homework Club Terry Fox Run pledges due Math Platoons Final Assessment: Number Sense Wednesday, October 13 The Well at Lunch Math Platoons Pre-Assessment: Fractions  3:20...

  • Elementary Monday Note: October 4, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 4 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, October 5 Wednesday, October 6 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 3:20 pm Km...

  • Middle School Monday Note: October 4, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 4 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, October 5 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3 – 4 pm Homework Club Wednesday, October 6 The Well at Lunch...

  • Elementary Monday Note: September 27, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 27 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, September 28 Individual Student Photo Day – formal uniform required Wednesday, September 29 Orange Shirt Day (observed) – Dress Down Day (no cost)...

  • Middle School Monday Note: September 27, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 27 9 – 9:30 am – Parent Prayer at Elementary Campus 3:20 – 3:50 pm  – Kilometer Club at Poco campus Tuesday, September 28 Individual Student Photo Day – Formal Uniform Required 2:45 – 3:45 pm – Coding Club 3 – 4 pm Homework...

  • Elementary Monday Note: September 20, 2021

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 20 9:00 am Parent Prayer 9:00-Noon REAL Day 3:00 – 4:00 pm Gr. 5 Coding Club 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, September 21 6:30 – 8:00 pm Elementary School Curriculum Evening (on Zoom) Wednesday, September 22 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm...

  • Elementary Monday Note: September 13, 2021 Copy

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 13 9:00 am Parent Prayer 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Tuesday, September 14 Wednesday, September 15 Chapel 3:00 – 4:45 pm Gr. 4 & 5 EAL Class (in gr. 5A classroom) 3:20 pm Km Club (@ McLean Park) Thursday, September 16 3:00...