• Elementary Monday Note: October 3, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 3 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, October 4 Wednesday, October 5 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15...

  • Middle School Monday Note: October 3, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, October 3 Prayer Club at Lunch Tuesday, October 4 9:20 – 10:10 am  – Grade 6 Immunizations at the Middle School Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50 – 2:40 pm Chapel  Homework Club – Canceled Wednesday, October 5 The Well – at Lunch Thursday, October 6...

  • Elementary Monday Note: September 26, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 26 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 9:00 am – 2:30 pm Grade 4-5 Belcarra Field Trip 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15 – 4:30 pm Christmas Musical auditions (gr. 4 – 8) Tuesday, September 27 Individual Student Photo Day...

  • Middle School Monday Note: September 26, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 26 Prayer Club at Lunch 3:15 – 4:30 Christmas Musical Auditions at the Elementary campus Tuesday, September 27 Individual Student Photo Day – Middle School students drop off at Elementary Campus at the regular time – Formal Uniform Required Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50...

  • Elementary “Monday” Note: September 20, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 19 National Day of Mourning for Queen Elizabeth II – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 20 6:30 pm Elementary School Curriculum Evening Wednesday, September 21 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club...

  • Middle School Monday Note: September 20, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 19 National Day of Mourning for Queen Elizabeth II – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 20 Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50 – 2:40 pm Chapel 3 – 4 pm – Homework Club Wednesday, September 21 The Well – snacks and drinks only (no...

  • Elementary Monday Note: September 12, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 12 9:00 – 9:25 am Parent Prayer 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) Tuesday, September 13 Wednesday, September 14 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) 3:20 – 3:50 pm Km Club (at McLean Park) 3:15...

  • Middle School Monday Note: September 12, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 12 Prayer group at Lunch Tuesday, September 13 Newsletter Club at Lunch 1:50 – 2:40 pm Chapel 3 – 4 pm – Homework Club Wednesday, September 14 The Well at Lunch Thursday, September 15 3 – 4 pm  – Homework Club Friday, September 16...

  • Elementary “Monday” Note: September 6, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 5 Labour Day – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 6 First Day of School – NOON DISMISSAL Wednesday, September 7 9:00 am K-5 Chapel (parents are welcome to attend, no pre-registration required) Thursday, September 8 Friday, September 9 8:40 am PTL Coffee Fellowship...

  • Middle School Monday Note: September 6, 2022

    Week at a Glance Monday, September 5 LABOUR DAY  – NO SCHOOL IN SESSION Tuesday, September 6 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL – NOON DISMISSAL Wednesday, September 7 Thursday, September 8 Friday, September 9 8:40 am PTL Coffee Fellowship @ Elementary Campus Used Uniform Sale (before & after school) @ Elementary...