Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Department
POCO Campus
Pitt Meadows Campus
Lok John Principal jlok@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Watson Jennifer Elementary Vice-Principal jwatson@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam
Nast Elena Middle School Vice-Principal enast@hopelcs.ca Office/Teachers Pitt Meadows
Wood Clare Registrar/Office Manager cwood@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Johanson Neil Accountant njohanson@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Klym Lisa Community Relations Officer lklym@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Khun Khun Alicja Administrative Assistant pmcampus@hopelcs.ca Office Pitt Meadows
Klassen Janice Secretary pococampus@hopelcs.ca Office Port Coquitlam
Berg Taura Director of Student Services tberg@hopelcs.ca Support Staff Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Gouthro Patrica EAL pgouthro@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Payan Janet Library Resource Assistant jpayan@hopelcs.ca Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Allen Jasmine Music jallen@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Mayer Jordan PE jmayer@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Olding Lisa PE lolding@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Grant Santana Resource sgrant@hopelcs.ca Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Nast Elena Grade 7/8 enast@hopelcs.ca Teachers Pitt Meadows
Vassor Lavan Grade 7/8 lvassor@hopelcs.ca Teachers Pitt Meadows
Yee Mike Grade 7/8 myee@hopelcs.ca Teachers Pitt Meadows
Lightbourn Sophia Grade 6A slightbourn@hopelcs.ca Teachers Pitt Meadows
Coleman Jessica Grade 6B jgabeli@hopelcs.ca Teachers Pitt Meadows
Chu Ana Grade 5A achu@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Liu Emily Grade 5B eliu@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Mathew Dan Grade 4A dmathew@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Hamp Kaitlyn Grade 4B khamp@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
South Suzette Grade 3A ssouth@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
MacLean Megan Grade 3B mmaclean@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Kang Evelyn Grade 2A ekang@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
MacNab Brett Grade 2B bmacnab@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Van der Linde Mieke Grade 1A mvanderlinde@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Van der Linde Stephan Grade 1B svanderlinde@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Stiles Tamra Kindergarten A tstiles@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Essomba Bobbi Kindergarten B bessomba@hopelcs.ca Teachers Port Coquitlam
Francescini Krista Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Intile Selina Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Le Ross Kristin Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Mezban Yasmeen Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Payan Alexander Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Ryalls Ava Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows
Wharton Olivia Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Zacharia Sara Education Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Edema Minoli Education Assistant Support Staff Pitt Meadows
Gallahar Amanda Education Assistant Support Staff Pitt Meadows
Hammer Rachael Education Assistant Support Staff Pitt Meadows
Malmberg Michele Playground Supervisor/Parking Lot Assistant Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Landels Ariane Playground Supervisor Support Staff Port Coquitlam
Youck Ken Maintenance Support Staff Port Coquitlam Pitt Meadows